Adding an app to a specific HUB does not change the privacy settings or publish mode of this app. An app which is in 'Prototype Mode' will not be automatically rolled out to your team members only because the hub is in 'Whole Team'-Mode.
If an app is not showing in the hub view on the device please check if:
- the app is still in 'Prototype Mode'. Yes? Change it.
- the user is permitted to access the app. (Correct Members/Groups added in the publish settings?)
- the settings have been saved in the app admin.
- the hub has been checked for updates in the app player.
For detailed information about user rights please view this article: https://support.openasapp.net/hc/en-us/articles/208137385.