Adding an app to a specific hub does not change the privacy mode of this app. An app which is in "prototype" mode will not be automatically rolled out to your team members only because they have access to the hub.
If an app is not showing in the hub on the device, please check if:
- the app is still in "prototype" mode. Yes? Change the mode.
- the user is permitted to access the app. (Correct Members/Groups added in the privacy settings?)
- the settings have been saved in the web portal. (Make sure to click "Save" after changing the mode".)
- the hub has been checked for updates in the app client.
For detailed information about user rights please view the article: "User administration at Open as App".